You can end a commitment in the financials tab on the UpTogether homepage. If after you have accepted a commitment and you decide to end the commitment, you can do so.
Important note: Once a commitment is ended, it cannot be undone.
- Visit https://financials.uptogether.org/
- Scroll down until you reach the "Commitments" section
- Click on the Commitment that you would like to view.
- Scroll down until you view the "End Commitment" button
- You will be asked to confirm that you want to end the commitment and to provide a reason for why you would like to end the commitment.
- You will receive a confirmation notice that the commitment has ended.