Who can see my contact information?

You can choose to share your contact information with your groups by adding it to the phone book. You can update or delete this information at any time.

The UpTogether Team can also see your contact information in your profile and may use it to reach you for research opportunities or for additional information.

Was this article helpful?
14 out of 22 found this helpful