Household Information

How do I deactivate my UpTogether account?

If you wish to have your UpTogether account deactivated, you can submit your request by contacting support. When you contact support, please be sure to provide one of the following:
  • The email address you use to login to UpTogether or;
  • The phone number you use to login to UpTogether
If you have received cash investments from the UpTogether Community (ACH, physical card and digital card), in accordance with our Privacy Policy, data cannot be deleted for seven years due to financial reporting and audit requirements. The policy includes retention, deletion and maintenance of documents necessary for the proper functioning of the organization as well as to comply with applicable legal requirements.
 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful